2017.

Happy new year everyone.

You know, I used to be like ” new year, new me. ” And list goals I had.

But this year, I have the same goals I’ve had for a while. Although yes, it is a new year, it is also a continuing life. 

I’m looking at this year as, not just saying goodbye to 2016, but thanking it for all it had taught me. The good and the bad and saying hello to 2017 with happier vibes and wider arms.

I’m already about to move into a new place if the room is still available and I plan on actually transitioning medically this year.

2017, I can’t wait for you to teach me more things and to allow me another year for self growth and self care.

Leave a Reply

