Brain Without

I thought I knew what was happening, but I realized that you can feel full without being whole and you can be whole but not feel full. I know there will always be parts of me in brain’s that no longer think of me, pieces I can only replace but not stitch together

I thought I knew what I wanted, but it was more of a needing, a need to have someone walk up to me and hug me with a force so healing that I never knew what it was like to be broken, but can you continue to break if you were never together in the first place? I’m just floating around with a body creeping slowly, aimlessly with little control and maybe I was just selfish

And I hear you, I hear you’re sadness, but I’m trying to scramble around for freedom and maybe I’m not as behind as some people, but I’m finding an exit, the light is flashing, but I’ve chosen to go the opposite direction to kill time, just to see if it’s worth it. There are people who will half love you with a burning desire to be enough with you, there are places that can make you feel more loved than a person can

Leave a Reply

